Town of Barre Contacts

Supervisor

Sean P. Pogue, Ed.D.

585-589-5100 Extension 108

Cell: 585-590-6069

Email:  spogue@townofbarreny.com

Lee Preston, Bookkeeper, Planning & Zoning Clerk

585-589-5100 Extension 109

Email:  lpreston@townofbarreny.com

Highway Department

Superintendent Dale Brooks

585-589-5100 Extension 103

Emergencies: 911

Email:  dbrooks@townofbarreny.com

Property Assessor

Assessor Barry Flansburg

585-589-5100 Extension 104

Cell: 585-734-8372

Email:  barreas@rochester.rr.com

Zoning Board of Appeals

Stephen Coville II, Chair

585-704-1238

Planning Board

Wes Miller, Co-chair

585-943-8092

Tom Keeler, Co-chair

585-721-3650

Town Historian

Adrienne Daniels

585-589-5100 Extension 102 or 716-474-0571

 

Town Clerk & Tax Collector

Maureen Beach

585-589-5100 Extension 101 and 110

Deputy Town Clerk

585-589-5100 Extension 102

Codes & Building Inspector

Shellye Dale-Hall

585-589-5100 Extension 105

Cell: 585-703-4559

Email: sdale-hall@townofbarreny.com

Court & Town Justice

Frederick Root

585-589-5100 Extension 106

Town Council

Margaret Swan

585-589-9925, mswan@townofbarreny.com

George McKenna

585-738-4875, gmckenna@townofbarreny.com

Kerri Richardson

585-813-3124, krichardson@townofbarreny.com

David Waters

585-750-7481, dwaters@townofbarreny.com