Directory of Town Officials & Members

DEPARTMENTPHONEEMAIL
Town Supervisor
Sean P. Pogue, Ed.D.
(585)589-5100 x108
(585)590-6069
spogue@townofbarreny.com
Bookkeeper, Planning & Zoning Clerk
Lee Preston
(585)589-5100 x109lpreston@townofbarreny.com
Town Clerk & Tax Collector
Maureen Beach
(585)589-5100 x101 or x110mbeach@townofbarreny.com
Deputy Town Clerk
Adrienne Daniels
Linda Root
(585)589-5100 x102
Highway Superintendent
Dale Brooks
(585)589-5100 x103
Emergincies: 911
dbrooks@townofbarreny.com
Property Assessor
Stephanie Underhill
(585)589-5100 x104sunderhill@townofbarreny.com
Zoning Board of Appeals
Stephen Coville II
(585)704-1238
Codes & Building Inspector
(585)589-5100 x105
Court & Town Justice
Earl Jenks Jr.
(585)589-5100 x106
Planning Board
Wes Miller
(585)943-8092
Planning Board
Tom Keeler
(585)721-3650
Town Historian
Adrienne Daniels
(585)589-5100 x102
(716)-474-0571
Park & Recreation
Jason Foote, Director
(585)402-0923
Deputy Supervisor
Margaret Swan
(585)589-9925mswan@townofbarreny.com
Town Council
George McKenna
(585)738-4875gmckenna@townofbarreny.com
Town Council
Kirk Mathes
Town Council
David Waters
(585)750-7481dwaters@townofbarreny.com